WALUIGI WAVEALED!

Pin Clock

Project Leader
Minus Backroom
WAAA!

Waluigi
joins Brawl Minus! Swim in midair, breakdance on the ground, play tennis with attacks, and do so much more with our first new character, with huge props to Marioking64DS and KingJigglypuff for permission and assistance in the Minusification process of this character!

WAAtch Waluigi's trailer here!

And now, for the Minus artwork of some of the things shown in the trailer! This is my first time showing off finalized Minus portraits, so I hope you enjoy the new style! If you'd like to see more of my art you can follow my art blog here:
http://pinclock.tumblr.com/

61b30750df.png

4feb45160d.png

Stay tuned for more news

Last edited:

Mario3785

Enjoyer of Ironic Memes
I was so desperately hoping for this to happen. I was even contemplating making a poll here about who the community would prefer: Waluigi or Mewtwo.

Bent 00

Longtime Limit Breaker
Is "Break it until it's Better" the new official Minus slogan?

It went from "(If it's Broken,) Break it until it's Fixed" to "Break the Limits (of Brawl)" and now back to the original, save one word... Huh.

Doqtor Kirby

Resident Design Nitpicker
Minus Backroom

Bent 00

Longtime Limit Breaker
This is actually an abridged revision of the original slogan from the way back days when I was actively modding.

Source: http://web.archive.org/web/20100510042615/http://www.smashmods.com/forum/page/bmabout.html
"If it ain't broken, break it until it gets better. If it is broken, act like it isn't and break it until it gets better." That one was a mouthful.