Need help inputting a character texture (with moveset)

John Donne

I posted this question on the old site yesterday, but thought I might get a quicker answer here. I am fairly new to brawl modding, but I have brawl minus max (v 1.01) running with Gecko. I have searched the web already but have only found stuff from around 2009 about inputting character textures and movesets (which clearly doesn't say anything about brawl-). Could someone please give me a step-by-step of how to input a Mega Mewtwo Y code as seen on: http://youtu.be/vPTEhnbPbTI (he puts a link to the code in the description)? I would like to put it over Lucario's purple color. I realize that this is newbish and probably annoying, but I would really appreciate any help y'all can give.

if you're importing a character (with a new moveset and all) 1. you are probably seriously disrupting the balance of the game and 2. you will have to replace lucario entirely. which would be a shame. because he's awesome. in minusery>pf>fighter>lucario you will have to...........
ok
basically, you can replace a single texture with another texture, in most cases simply by adding the texture file and renaming it appropriately. such as FitLucario00.pcs to go over his default costume (01 for red, 02 for green, etc...) but a moveset will have to replace the character entirely via the FitLucario.pac and sometimes a FitMotionEtc file will need to be added or replaced, or the original removed. You will need to fill all of his pcs files with mewtwo textures (even if it's the same texture for all five pcs files.. 00,01,02,04,05.. you can't have any trace of lucario hanging around). Lucario will then be totally gone. Poor awesome minus Lucario will. be. gone. Selecting him *should* open up this mewtwo hack instead.