Aero Incarnated, Ace Attorney at Brawl

Are you worth the trouble?

• Come on, of course I am.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

AeroIncarnated

The Only Hero
Hey everyone AeroIncarnated here. You can call me Aero, AeroIncarnated, or Aero Incarne but, you can't call me Incarnated. Like most people here i'm a smash veteran. I played every single one since I was kid. I played so much in fact I have the all the moves hitboxes of every character memorized without actually knowing the data itself. I prefer Brawl out of the three original games that came out. Yes I like Brawl more than melee (shots fired). I also played PM and Brawl DX and am on the brawl vault constantly getting new hacks. I discovered Brawl - 3.3 one day when I was going to use my extra 2gb SD card to hack Mario kart Wii since my other one was for PM. So I gave it a try and played Mario and I loved every minute of it. It is the only Smash mod I can play competitively and have FUN. Because honestly i'm a sore loser but in Minus I can't stop laughing at all the new stuff everyone has.Especially Falco.
eZ27Wwo.png

Finishing up, because I talk alot. I haven't play PM since and Brawl- has been my focus ever since. I preferably main toon link but, I can play with any character on the roster except, Ice Climbers and Zelda. I'm currently making Brawl- Sprite sponsored. Feel free to ask me any silly questions I'm known for answering pretty much anything.
Friend Code: 4000-3198-2625

Last edited by a moderator:

Gold_TSG

Can't stop The Dorf Train.
I do need more people to play with..

Darxmarx

The Learning Star Warrior
Hi there. I know you've already been around a bit of the forums, but welcome!

Just so ya know, I think I like Melee the least out of the current Smash trilogy...

Edit: ask any question huh? Where did ya get that hat and tie? Looks nice.

Gold_TSG

When are you generally available to play online?

AeroIncarnated

The Only Hero