Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Bowser Bowser :bowser:
Captain Falcon Captain Falcon :falcon:
Charizard Charizard :charizard:
Diddy Kong Diddy Kong :diddy:
Donkey Kong Donkey Kong :dk:
Falco Falco :falco:
Fox Fox :fox:
Ganondorf Ganondorf :ganon:
Ice Climbers Ice Climbers :iceclimbers:
Ike Ike :ike:
Ivysaur Ivysaur :ivysaur:
Jigglypuff Jigglypuff :jigglypuff:
King Dedede King Dedede :ddd:
Kirby Kirby :kirby:
Link Link :link:
Lucario Lucario :lucario:
Lucas Lucas :lucas:
Luigi Luigi :luigi:
Mario Mario :mario:
Marth Marth :marth:
Meta Knight Meta Knight :metaknight:
Mr. Game and Watch Mr. Game and Watch :gnw:
Nana Nana :nana:
Ness Ness :ness:
Olimar Olimar :olimar:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pichu Pichu :pichu:
Pikachu Pikachu :pikachu:
Pit Pit :pit:
R.O.B. R.O.B. :rob:
Random Random :random:
Roy Roy :roy:
Samus Samus :samus:
Sheik Sheik :sheik:
Snake Snake :snake:
Sonic Sonic :sonic:
Squirtle Squirtle :squirtle:
Toon Link Toon Link :toonlink:
Wario Wario :wario:
Wolf Wolf :wolf:
Yoshi Yoshi :yoshi:
Zelda Zelda :zelda:
Zero Suit Samus Zero Suit Samus :zss:
Bad End Bad End :bad_end: :badend: :beolimar:
Biker Wario Biker Wario :bwario: :bikerwario:
Gamecube Rob Gamecube Rob :gcrob: :gamecuberob:
Nintendo 64 Rob Nintendo 64 Rob :n64rob: :nintendo64rob:
VirtualBoy VirtualBoy :vboyrob: :vbrob: :virtualboyrob:
Waluigi Waluigi :waluigi: (waluigi) :waa:
WiiRob WiiRob :wiirob:
Mewtwo Mewtwo :m2: :mewtwo: (mewtwo)
Armortwo Armortwo :armortwo: :m22:
Awakening Roy Awakening Roy :awakeningroy: :awroy: :roy2:
Biker Waluigi Biker Waluigi :bikerwaluigi: :waluigi2: :biker:
Classic Marth Classic Marth :cmarth: :classicmarth:
PJ Ness PJ Ness :pjness: :ness2:
Racing Suit Sonic Racing Suit Sonic :rcsonic: :sonic2: :racingsuitsonic:
Skyward Link Skyward Link :skywardlink: :slink: :skylink: :link2:
Young Zelda Young Zelda :youngzelda: :yzelda: :zelda2:
Chimera Lucas Chimera Lucas :chimeralucas: :clucas: :lucas2:
Classic Pit Classic Pit :cpit: :classicpit: :pit2:
Griel Ike Griel Ike :grielike: :ike2:
Impa Sheik Impa Sheik :sheik2: :impasheik:
MGS Snake MGS Snake :mgssnake: :snake2:
NES MK NES MK :nesmk: :mk2:
Princess Luigi Princess Luigi :princessluigi: :luigi2: